St. Andrews Presbyterian Church

Ministry Structure 2024

Staff	
Pastor	Camille LeBron Powell
Coordinator for Congregational Vitality	LaVerne-Byas-Smith
Director of Older Adult and Caregiver Ministries	Pat Baker
Finance Manager	Helen Hoang
Office Manager	Gretchen Perkins
St. Andrews School Director	Lonnette Bruce
Director of Music	David Lukens
Associate Director of Music and Organist	Ed Weaver
Officers	
Clerk	Marcia Noble
Treasurer	Jane Thomas
Assistant Treasurer	Pat Zrolka
Permanent Presbyter	Mary Evans
Session 2024-2025	
Clerk	Marcia Noble
Education (2024) - Chair	Klara Smith
Education (2025)	Michael Bearden
Engagement (2024) - Chair	Jennifer Allen
Engagement (2025)	
Management (2024)	Basil Papotto
Management (2025)	Kim Rometo
Mission (2024) - Chair	Margaret Ellingson
Mission (2025)	
Worship (2024) - Chair	Curtis Morse
Worship (2025)	Debbie Brilling
Diaconate	
Liaison to Session (2024) - Chair	Deb Chambers
Class of 2024	Linda Fuller
Class of 2024	Judy Cook
Class of 2024	Carol Gordon
Class of 2025	Annette Hildreth
Class of 2025	Mary O'Brien
Class of 2025	Sarah Slusher
Class of 2025	Pat Zrolka
Other Ministries	
39ers	Charles Mills
39ers	Sarah Slusher
Presbyterian Women - Moderator	Judy Cook
NETWorks	David Fisher
re:loom	Cindy Weimer

Choirs:

Chancel Choir Chancel Handbells Men's Chorus Women's Ensemble Youth Choir Children's Choir David Lukens David Lukens Ed Weaver Ed Weaver David Lukens David Lukens